Contract

Your Trusted Source for the Best Insurance

PACKAGES AVAILABLE

We Provide Solutions

INDIVIDUAL / FAMILY INSURANCE PACKAGES

Health - Life - Disability - LTC - Annuity  Homeowners - Auto - Umbrella

family  playing
Business Group

BUSINESS INSURANCE PROTECTION

Employee Benefits - Liability - Workers Comp  Property - Auto

Get A Quote

MEDICARE SUPPLEMENT

The Protection You Need

Get A Quote
Cheerful Seniors
 

Experience Protecting You

ABOUT US

J C Leap Insurance Services offers clients the best possible protection for all of their insurance needs. As one of the leading insurance companies in Atlantic County, we have built quite the clientele by maintaining a strict customer-comes-first approach. If you are looking to do business with a top notch company that does everything in its power to ensure your satisfaction, contact us today. Our experts are here for your every insurance need and will be happy to supply you with a free estimate.

 
 

OUR TEAM

Jim Leap

Senior Benefits Consultant 
JLeap@JCLeapInsurance.com

Doug Leap

Benefits Consultant / Agent
DLeap@JCLeapInsurance.com

Greg Leap

Benefits Consultant / Agent
GLeap@JCLeapInsurance.com

 

Lori Blose

Benefits Consultant / Agent
LBlose@JCLeapInsurance.com

Iris Quinones

Customer Service Rep
Iris@JCLeapInsurance.com

Barbara Leap

Office Manager
BLeap@JCLeapInsurance.com

Beverly Aubrey

Reception / Claims / CSR
Beverly@JCLeapInsurance.com

Ashlyn Gregas

Enrollments / COBRA / NJ Cont / CSR

Enrollments@JCLeapInsurance.com